1424825196904 katy isd transparentsml fb icon 325x325
twitter 192x192


WCJH PTA 2019-2020 Executive Board

We would like to introduce the WCJH PTA 2019-2020 Executive Board.


President  -  Rosario Harter

1st VP Programs  -  Lisa Carey

2nd VP Membership  -  Michelle Brooks

3rd VP Fundraising  -  Fami Smojver

4th VIPS  -  Julie Aasmyr

Treasurer  -  Barbara Gibson

Secretary  -  Maira Waqar


2019 20board

Michelle Brooks, Rosario Harter, Lisa Carey, Fami Smojver, Barbara Gibson, Julie Aasmyr, and Meredith Bollich


  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
load more hold SHIFT key to load all load all

Board Login

Hello Board Member